*All events, times, and dates are subject to change.

Upcoming Events

Check back soon for more event information!

Heart Walk event icon

Danville Heart Walk 2020

Date:
Saturday, October 3, 2020

Time:
8 am – 11:30 am

Description:

Join walkers from across our community as they step out to have fun, get inspired and support a meaningful cause.

Keep an eye out for more information to come.

Pumpkin event icon

Pumpkin Jubilee 2020

Date:
Saturday, October 24, 2020

Time:
12 pm – 3 pm

Description:

Kids and families are invited to dress up in their Halloween costumes and participate in this year’s festivities. Bring the entire family and enjoy a day of fun! This is an event you don’t want to miss.

Keep an eye out for more information to come.

Shop Small event icon

Shop Small 2020

Date:
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Time:
All day

Description:

Shop Local! Small Business Saturday!

Keep an eye out for more information to come.

paw event icon

Paws N’ Claus 2020

Date:
Saturday, November 28, 2020

Time:
12 pm – 3 pm

Description:

Bring your favorite furry friends along for Paws ‘N Claus and make sure to get a picture with Santa!

Keep an eye out for more information to come.

Santa's Arrival event icon

Santa’s Arrival 2020

Date:
Sunday, November 29, 2020

Time:
12 pm – 3 pm

Description:

Here comes Santa Claus… right down Sycamore Valley Road! The Danville Livery is bringing the spirit of Christmas to the shopping center on Sunday, November 29, 2020.

Keep an eye out for more information to come.

Santa Hat event icon

Santa’s Visits 2020

Dates:
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020

Time:
12 pm – 3 pm

Description:

Capture a magical moment with Santa Claus & the family at the Danville Livery.

Keep an eye out for more information to come.