Blood Drive Event Icon

Stanford Blood Center – Blood Drive February 2020

Date:
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Time:
11 am – 3 pm

Store front event icon

Winter Flash Sale 2020

Date:
Friday, February 7 – Sunday, February 9, 2020

Time:
All day

Blood Drive Event Icon

Stanford Blood Center – Blood Drive 2019

Date:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Time:
11 am – 3 pm

Beyoutiful salon event icon

Be.YOU.tiful Salon – Grand Opening

Date:
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Time:
2 pm

Santa's Arrival event icon

Santa’s Arrival 2019

Date:
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Time:
Noon – 3 pm

paw event icon

Paws ‘N Claus 2019

Date:
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Time:
Noon – 3 pm

Shop Small event icon

Shop Small 2019

Date:
Saturday, November 30, 2019

Time:
All day

Game sunl;imited event icon

Games Unlimited – Neighborhood Toy Store Day

Dates:
Saturday, November 9, 2019

Times:
10 am – 6 pm

At Home Decor and Design event icon

At Home Decor and Design – Holiday Preview/Open House

Dates:
Friday, November 8 – Sunday, November 10, 2019

Times:
10 am – 6 pm, Friday & Saturday

Noon – 5 pm, Sunday

Pumpkin event icon

Pumpkin Jubilee 2019

Date:
Saturday, October 26, 2019

Time:
Noon – 3 pm

Essential Aesthetics event icon

Essential Aesthetics – Filler Thriller 2019

Dates:
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Times:
3 pm – 6 pm

Heart Walk event icon

Danville Heart Walk – 2019

Date:
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Time:
8 am – 11:30 am

Essential Aesthetics event icon

Essential Aesthetics – September Sculptra Special

Dates:
Sunday, September 1, 2019 – Monday, September 30, 2019

Time:
10 am – 5:30 pm

Game sunl;imited event icon

Games Unlimited – Weekend Sale

Dates:
Friday, September 27, 2019 – Sunday, September 29, 2019

Time:
Open – Close

Danville Area Chamber of Commerce event icon

Whimsy Kidz, & IMX Pilates – Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

Date:
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Time:
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

Luna Loca event icon

Luna Loca – Crazy Moon Party

Date:
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Time:
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

space hair studio and essential aesthetics event icon

Essential Aesthetics & Space Hair Studio – Botox, Blowouts, & Bubbly

Date:
Friday, September 20, 2019

Time:
3 pm – 7 pm

Coldwell Banker event icon

Coldwell Banker – Yappy Hour – 2019

Date:

Friday, September 6, 2019

Time:

2 pm – 5 pm

Essential Aesthetics event icon

Essential Aesthetics – Filler Friday Special – 2019

Dates:
Friday, September 6, 2019

Time:
10 am – Close

Danas Restaurant event icon

Dana’s – Complimentary Wine & Music – 2019

Date:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Time:

5 pm – 7 pm

Essential Aesthetics event icon

Essential Aesthetics – August Special – 2019

Dates:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 – Friday, August 30, 2019

Time:
Open – Close

wine and beer event icon

Wines & Steins 2019

Date:
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Time:

6 pm – 9 pm

Store front event icon

July Weekend Sidewalk Sale 2019

Dates:
Friday, July 19 – Sunday, July 21, 2019

Time:

Open – Close

Baking event icon

Tal’s Patisserie – Summer Baking Camp

Dates:
Tuesday, June 25 – Friday, June 28,  2019

Time:

1 pm – 4 pm

Just Be Yoga event icon

Just Be Yoga – Vinyasa Roots, Movement to Meditation w/ Misha McNair

Date:

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Time:

1 pm – 4 pm

Porsche event icon

Porsche Wash N’ Shine Car Show 2019

Date:

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Time:

10 am – 3 pm

Store front event icon

Memorial Weekend Sidewalk Sale 2019

Dates:

Friday, May 24 – Sunday, May 27, 2019

Time:

10 am – 5 pm

Wine and paint event icon

Spring Art & Wine Stroll 2019

Date:

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time:

6 pm – 9 pm

Store front event icon

Winter Sidewalk Sale 2019

Date:

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Time:

10 am – 6 pm

Santa Hat event icon

Santa Visits 2018

Dates:

Saturday, December 1, 8, 15, 22, 2019

Sunday, December 2, 9, 16, 23, 2019

Time:

12 pm – 3 pm

Snow event icon

Snow Play 2018

Date:

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Time:

12 pm – 3 pm

Pumpkin event icon

Pumpkin Jubilee 2018

Date:

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Time:

12 pm – 3 pm

wine and beer event icon

Brew It Up, Wine It Down 2018

Date:

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Time:

6 pm – 9 pm

Mustang event icon

Ponies & Snakes Car Show 2018

Date:

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Time:

10 am – 3 pm

Porsche event icon

Porsche Car Show 2018

Date:

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Time:

10 am – 3 pm

Mustang event icon

MGs by the Bay 2018

Date:

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Time:

10 am – 3 pm

Wine and paint event icon

Spring Art & Wine Stroll 2018

Date:

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Time: 

6 pm – 9 pm

Store front event icon

Danville Livery Sidewalk Sale 2018

Dates:

Friday, February 2 – Sunday, February 4, 2018

Times:

10 am – 5 pm, Friday & Saturday

12 p – 5 pm, Sunday